Image link to contact page to join the Sue Moorcroft Street Team
Street Team
Image link to contact page to join newsletter mailing list.
Newsletter
Image linked to Sue Moorcroft
Facebook
Image link to Sue Moorcroft
Instagram
Image link to Sue
Twitter
Image link to Sue Moorcroft
Bookbub

Sue Moorcroft - Video Gallery

image link to close detail window
An Italian Island Summer - Available Now.

Will one summer in Sicily change her life for ever?
After her marriage falls apart, Ursula Quinn is offered the chance to spend the summer working at a hotel on a beautiful island off the coast of Sicily, Italy. Excited by a new adventure, she sets off at once.

At Residenza dei Tringali, Ursula receives a warm welcome from everyone except Alfio, son of the Tringali family. He gave up his life in Barcelona to help his mother Agata with the ailing business, and is frustrated with Ursula’s interference – and she in turn is less than impressed with his attitude. As they spend more time together, though, they begin to see each other in a different light.

But what with Ursula’s ex-husband on her tail, family secrets surfacing and an unexpected offer that makes Alfio question his whole life, there’s plenty to distract them from one another. Can she face her past and he his future, and together make the most of their Sicilian summer?

‘Sue Moorcroft delivers great stories time after time.’ – MILLY JOHNSON

‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books’ – KATIE FFORDE

A White Christmas on Winter Street.

Sky was fostered in Middledip and counts those thirteen months as the best of her childhood, when she learned how wonderful Christmas can be amongst people who care. When her adult life implodes along with her friendship with erstwhile foster brother Freddy, she returns to the village to buy the neglected Corner House.

Unfortunately, villager Daz wants the property for his own fresh start, after his girlfriend succumbs to the bright lights of London and his best friend gets mixed up in a fraud… Sky outbids him, but finds that them both living on Winter Street makes him impossible to avoid.

Christmas Love Letters - Available Now.
A secret romance was just the start of the story…
Tucked into a crook of the Norfolk coast lies Nelson's Bar - an idyllic village where time seems to stand still. Maddy Cracey has called this beautiful spot home all her life, as had her husband Adey - until an epic row sent him storming out into a blizzard, with no sign of him since that fateful night.

Six years on, and Maddy's life in the village has settled into a gentle pattern with her young daughter and Great Aunt Ruthie. However, when handsome stranger Raff turns up with a handful of long-forgotten love letters, their quiet life is upended as family secrets from the past are unearthed.

As Raff and Maddy get to know each other, they grow closer and a love story of their own seems inevitable. But when Maddy receives a mysterious message, she can't help but wonder whether her own past is as distant as she'd thought it was…

The festive new novel about love, family and the power of words from Sunday Times bestseller Sue Moorcroft, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Phillipa Ashley.

Summer at the French Café.

Sparkling sun, strolls in the gorgeous French countryside, that first sip of cool, crisp wine - Summer is Kat's favourite season. And this year should be no exception…

Use of cookies. Mouse over here for details.

Use of cookies on this web site: Sue Moorcroft collects no personally identifiable data in cookies. However, a number of social media and search engine companies place tracking cookies without our consent or co-operation. If you wish to avoid tracking, please read our cookies policy, where you will find links to resources that will help you set your browser accordingly.
Show Cookies Policy
Accept & Continue
Join Mailing List
Link to the Sopciety of Authors Web Site
Society of Authors
Logo of Sue
Image link to contact page to join the Sue Moorcroft Street Team
Join My Street Team
Image link to contact page to join newsletter mailing list.
Newsletter
Image linked to Sue Moorcroft
Facebook
Image link to Sue Moorcroft
Instagram
Image link to Sue
Twitter
Image link to Sue Moorcroft
Bookbub
share us on instagram
share us on facebook
share us on twitter
share us on facebook
share us on linkedin
share us with a friend
Privacy | Books | Anthologies | Other Writing | Middledip Books & Village Map | Audio Book Samples | Nelson's Bar Map | Home | Home | About Me | Writing | Blog | Street Team | Photographs | Events | Videos | Contact© Content copyright Sue Moorcroft 2024    Sitemap   Layout and CMS ©The Village Websmith  contact websmith Page generated in 0.0903 seconds.