Sue Moorcroft - Home

Hello!

Welcome to my website. This is where you can find out about my books and about me, read my blog or sign up for my newsletter and my street team, and connect with me on Twitter or Facebook.



p.s. Joining Team Sue Moorcroft will bring you into contact with other readers. It's fun, free, and you can find out more on the Street Team Page.

Follow me on Facebook at facebook.com/sue.moorcroft.3


The Christmas Promise

For Ava Bliss, it’s going to be a Christmas to remember …

On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava Blissham. Sparks fly, and not necessarily good ones.

Times are tough for Ava - she’s struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it’s nearly Christmas.

So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life.

She just doesn’t know it yet …

Curl up with this gorgeous, festive read - the perfect treat for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashely.

“I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!” - Katie Fforde

share us on facebook
share us on twitter
share us on pinterest
share us with a friend
Check out my Facebook Page
My Next Event

2017-03-05
Start Up Writing Course

Dubai Writers' Centre, Al Waha, InterContinental, Festival City, Dubai
3 days
An interactive course to kick start your writing with fun workshops, Q&As, tutor and peer review
...More information...
Books | Novellas & Serials | Anthologies | Other Writing | Home | Writing | Blog | FAQs | Gallery | Events | Street Team | Contact

© Content copyright Sue Moorcroft 2017      Terms Privacy Sitemap   Layout and CMS ©The Village Websmith  contact websmith

Page generated in 0.0108 seconds.